More

Royal Ashdown Forest Golf Club

Name Role Telephone Email
Neil Darnell General Manager 01342 822018 (ext. 1)   office@royalashdown.co.uk
Adam Riddle  Golf Manager 01342 822018 (ext. 1)  adamriddle@royalashdown.co.uk
Matt Palmer Clubhouse Manager 01342 822018 (ext. 3) mattpalmer@royalashdown.co.uk
Tim Cowley  Head Professional 01342 822018 (ext. 2) timcowley@royalashdown.co.uk
Lee Campany Assistant Golf Manager - Old 01342 822018 (ext 1) leecampany@royalashdown.co.uk
Celine Graciet Assistant Golf Manager - West 01342 822018 (ext 1) celinegraciet@royalashdown.co.uk
Kathy Daly  Golf Administrator  01342 822018 (ext 1) kathy@royalashdown.co.uk
Fiona Humphreys  Finance Manager  01342 822018 (ext 4)  fiona@royalashdown.co.uk
Dominic Lewis Course Manager  01342 822018 (ext 5)  dominiclewis@royalashdown.co.uk

For all membership and academy information and general enquiries please contact Adam Riddle.

For tee bookings and Old course society queries please contact Lee Campany.

For tee bookings and West course society queries please contact Celine Graciet.

For all Clubhouse enquiries please contact Matt Palmer.

For all retail, buggy/trolley hire and coaching enquiries please contact Tim Cowley.

Address: Chapel Lane, Forest Row, East Sussex, RH18 5LR  





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.